Shows

Thu 10/02/2014 at 9:00 pm
at Starday Tavern
10-2-2014 The Starday Tavern, Portland, Oregon, 9PM
Fri 10/03/2014 at 9:00 pm
at Wandering Goat
10-3-2014 The Wandering Goat, Eugene Oregon, 9PM
Sat 10/04/2014 at 10:00 pm
at Bender's Bar and Grill
- Bender's Bar N Grill, San Francisco, California, 9PM
Mon 10/06/2014 at 9:00 pm
at Loaded Hollywood
10-6-2014 Loaded Hollywood. Los Angeles California, 9PM
Tue 10/07/2014 at 9:00 pm
at Hemmingway's Lounge
East Los Angeles, CA,
10-7-2014 Hemmingway's Lounge, Los Angeles, California, 9PM
Wed 10/08/2014 at 9:00 pm
10-8-2014 The Merrow, San Diego, California, 9PM
Thu 10/09/2014 at 9:00 pm
10-9-2014 The Rogue Bar, Scottsdale , Arizona, 9PM
Fri 10/10/2014 at 9:00 pm
10-10-2014 Sealy Flats, San Angelo, Texas, 9PM
Sat 10/11/2014 at 9:00 pm
10-11-2014 Sam's Burger Joint, San Antonio, Texas, 9PM
Thu 10/16/2014 at 10:00 pm
at Hotel Vegas
10-16-2014 Hotel Vegas, Austin, Texas, 10PM
Thu 10/16/2014 at 10:00 pm
at Hotel Vegas
The HEat returns to the Hotel!!!!
Fri 10/17/2014 at 8:00 pm
10-17-2014 The Continental Club, Houston, Texas, 9:45PM
Sat 11/01/2014 at 4:00 pm
at Next to the House of Rock
Corpus Christi, TX,
Amplified Heat plays the "Dia de Los Muertos Festival in Corpus Christi.